Gerardine O'Leary Colette Dinan Denise Borge Margaret Ray Larisa K. Bevillard Fionnual O'Connell Dick Burke Colin Thickbroom Inge Bergmann


Inis Artists is a society of visual artists based in Clare. Inis Artists includes some of the major representational artists in Clare today. Read More.


Membership is limited to 15 members. When a vacancy occurs admission to the group is by selection -this normally takes place each year at our AGM in January. If you are interested in joining the group please complete the form on the contact page.


Inis Artists welcomes requests for special commissions. We cover a wide variety of subjects, styles and media. Read More.

Latest News

Happy New Year

Inis Artists wish all our site visitors a very Happy New Year for 2018. Watch this site for regular updates on all our members and our programme of events for the year ahead.

...Read More »

Older Entries »