Membership is limited to 15 members, all resident in County Clare. When a vacancy occurs admission to the group is by selection, and this normally takes place each year at our AGM in January. If you are interested in joining the group please complete the form on the contact page.

Work for Sale

Many of the artists have work available for sale.  Please contact the individual artist for details. Click each image to view the artist’s work.


All of our members will be delighted to discuss creating commissioned work to suit your subject choice and budget. Ideal for an original gift for a special occasion. Please contact individual artists for details.

Inge BergmannDenise BorgeDick BurkeTom DalyColette Dinan

Fionnuala O'ConnellGerardine O'LearyTomás O'MaoldomhaighMargaret RayAlan Shoosmith

Yvonne MaharEileen QuinDominic McNamaraRena Casey LewisZuzana Jezikova